Preparation directors

Preparation director, administration
Jarno Moisala, jarno.moisala@luvn.fi

Preparation directors, personnel
Kimmo Sarekoski, kimmo.sarekoski@luvn.fi
Ulla Palmroos, ulla.palmroos@luvn.fi

Preparation director, ICT and digital services
Tommi Kuukka, tommi.kuukka@luvn.fi

Preparation director, economy
Ville Rajahalme, ville.rajahalme@luvn.fi

Preparation director, support services
Pasi Ojaniemi, pasi.ojaniemi@luvn.fi

Preparation director, communication and participation
Eliisa Anttila, eliisa.anttila@luvn.fi

Preparation director, rescue services and emergency medical services
Kimmo Markkanen, kimmo.markkanen@luvn.fi

Preparation director, services for children, youth and families
Mari Ahlström, mari.ahlstrom@luvn.fi (from 24 Aug 2022 Service Area Director for children, youth and families)

Preparation director, services for adults
Markus Paananen, markus.paananen@luvn.fi (from 8 Aug 2022 Service Area Director for health and social services)

Preparation director, elderly services
Jorma Haapanen, jorma.haapanen@luvn.fi

Preparation director, joint services and integrations
Jaana Koskela, jaana.koskela@luvn.fi