Social and health services in the municipalities until 31 Dec 2022

Municipalities are in charge of arranging services until the end of year 2022.  As of 1 January 2023, the Western Uusimaa wellbeing services county will provide health, social and rescue services as well as the school psychologist and social services for the residents of Espoo, Hanko, Ingå, Karkkila, Kauniainen, Kirkkonummi, Lohja, Raseborg, Siuntio and Vihti.

Links to the webpages of the municipialities:

Espoo:  Health(external link) and Support for everyday life(external link)

Kauniainen: Health services and health care(external link)

Municipalities' webpages in Finnish:

Hanko(external link)

Inkoo(external link)

Kirkkonummi(external link)

Lohja(external link)

Karviainen(external link) (Karkkila ja Vihti)

Raasepori(external link)

Siuntio(external link)